Disposal District Contact Information

Florida map highlighting Putnam County

 

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2499, Palatka, FL 32178-2499

Email Address: jay.tilton@putnam-fl.com

Telephone Number: (386) 329-1200

Website Address: https://main.putnam-fl.com/

Registered Agent: Jay Tilton

 

Governing Body

Bill Pickens

Phone: (386) 329-0209
 
Mailing Address:
Board of County Commissioners
District 1
P.O. Box 758
Palatka, FL 32178
 
Email: bill.pickens@putnam-fl.com

Jeff Rawls

Phone: (386) 329-0210
 
Mailing Address:
Board of County Commissioners
District 2
P.O. Box 758
Palatka, FL 32178
 
Email: jeff.rawls@putnam-fl.com

Terry Turner

Phone: (386) 329-0206
 
Mailing Address:
Board of County Commissioners
District 3
P.O. Box 758
Palatka, FL 32178
 
Email: terry.turner@putnam-fl.com

Larry Harvey

Phone: (386) 329-0213
 
Mailing Address:
Board of County Commissioners
District 4
P.O. Box 758
Palatka, FL 32178
 
Email: larry.harvey@putnam-fl.com

Paul Adamczyk

Phone: (386) 329-0214
 
Mailing Address:
Board of County Commissioners
District 5
P.O. Box 758
Palatka, FL 32178
 
Email: paul.adamczyk@putnam-fl.com

Michele Myers

Title: Mayor, City of Crescent City
 
Email: mayor@crescentcity-fl.gov

Ken Larsen

Title: Mayor, Town of Interlachen
 
Email: larsen@interlachen-fl.gov

Terrill Hill

Title: Mayor, City of Palatka
 
Email: thill@palatka-fl.com

Jay Tilton

Title: Solid Waste Director, Putnam County
 
Email: jay.tilton@putnam-fl.com

 
 

Water Billing Payments

Water billing payments can now be made online! Click the link below to get started.

Putnam County, Florida BOCC Facebook link