Our Team

Always Ready, Proud Serving Our Community

Fire / EMS Chief

Chad Hutchinson

Voice Phone: (386) 329-0416
Fax: (386) 329-0897
Email: chad.hutchinson@putnam-fl.com

Executive Director of Public Safety

Keith Grimes “Jr”

Voice Phone: (386) 329-0205
Fax: (386) 326-2721
Email: jr.grimes@putnam-fl.com

 

Fire Marshal

Clu Wright

Voice Phone: (386) 329-1209
Fax: (386) 329-0897
Email: clu.wright@putnam-fl.com

Fire Inspector

Vacant




 

Volunteer Fire Coordinator

Vacant




Health & Safety Specialist

Gene Morgante

Voice Phone: (386) 329-1208
Fax: (386) 329-0897
Email: gene.morgante@putnam-fl.com

 

Senior Staff Assistant

Amy Black

Voice Phone: (386) 312-2207
Fax: (386) 326-2795
Email: amy.black@putnam-fl.com

Fire Clerk

Christina White

Voice Phone: (386) 326-2717
Fax: (386) 329-0897
Email: christina.white@putnam-fl.com

 

Rescue Billing Clerk

Daniel Fearns

Voice Phone: (386) 329-0375
Fax: (386) 326-2795
Email: daniel.fearns@putnam-fl.com

Rescue Billing Clerk

Miranda Sharp

Voice Phone: (386) 326-7129
Fax: (386) 326-2795
Email: miranda.sharp@putnam-fl.com

 
 

Facebook     Twitter     Youtube
 
Address: 410, S.State Road 19, Palatka, FL 32177
 
Phone: +1 (386) 329-0379
 
E-Mail: Click Here